Hello world! Welcome to Lat’s Gardening Blog!

Hi everyone! Welcome to my new gardening blog, and greetings from my tropical garden in Bangkok, Thailand – with all the amazing herbs and plants, some still unknown elsewhere! Also join with me as I travel and explore plants and gardens worldwide, appreciating the wonders of this awesome realm. As a plant freak, I enjoy documenting and observing plants wherever I travel. Believe me: with gardening, life will be so uplifting and refreshing, and things will never seem the same!

About Lat (Ratasit C.)

Greetings! I'm a world traveler, a food connoisseur, an avid gardener who loves gardening, and an enthusiast in the Buddhist dharma of mindfulness, wisdom, and peace. Find me on Twitter at http://www.twitter.com/RatasitC or also visit my Travel and Food Blog at http://latztravelandfoods.wordpress.com and join my culinary journey. Also visit http://latzdharma.wordpress.com for a glimpse of my spiritual journey. Welcome!
This entry was posted in Others and Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world! Welcome to Lat’s Gardening Blog!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

